Global Meeting for Worship - Hosted by Quaker Universalist Fellowship

Global Meeting for Worship
Live online silent Quaker worship

Wednesdays, 6-7:00 pm, Coordinated Universal Time UTC
(formerly Greenwich Mean Time GMT)

USA Daylight Savings Time
11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

Use The Time Zone Converter to find your local time.

Zoom video-conferencing allows us to see and speak to each other,
letting us share the experience of presence across global distances.

Other hosts of online Quaker worship

Western Friend Connect - An hour of Quaker worship on Thursdays – 11:30 am Pacific, 12:30 pm Mountain, 1:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Eastern

Woodbrooke Quaker Centre, Birmingham, UK - Half an hour of Quaker worship each Wednesday at 08:30 am (GMT) and each Friday at 12:00 pm (GMT)

Adoracion Compartida en Español – Spanish language Quaker worship, hosted by Friends Meeting at Cambridge, MA

  • Es necesario una comprension basica del idioma y las ganas de practicar poco a poco.
  • 4th Monday of each month from 6 to 7:30 pm Eastern
  • The Zoom meeting ID is https://zoom.us/j/6175998153
  • Contact: Yani Zamore.

Views: 114

Reply to This

Support Us

Did you know that QuakerQuaker is 100% reader supported? If you think this kind of outreach and conversation is important, please support it with a monthly subscription or one-time gift.


You can also make a one-time donation.

Latest Activity

Susan Elizabeth Davis shared Sarah Spencer's group on Facebook
yesterday
Jim Wilson liked Keith Saylor's blog post The Impulse of Immanent Being
10th month 12
Mike Shell posted a discussion

QUF October 2019 Newsletter | Sharing Quaker Worship Online

Friends,Here is a link to the online version of our October 2019 newsletter, just sent out today:…See More
10th month 10
Mackenzie replied to Olivia's discussion 'Hungry for more of the Jesus of the Quaker tradition?'
"Up in Frederick, the Friends Church that meets at Friends School of Baltimore might be a good one…"
10th month 8
Dave Bishop replied to Olivia's discussion 'Hungry for more of the Jesus of the Quaker tradition?'
"That's a wonderful idea.  I have a friend from Kenya who fits that description (i.e. she…"
10th month 8
Olivia replied to Olivia's discussion 'Hungry for more of the Jesus of the Quaker tradition?'
"AS AN  UPDATE:  We are meeting on First Day/Sunday afternoons.   Our upcoming…"
10th month 4
Olivia replied to Olivia's discussion 'Hungry for more of the Jesus of the Quaker tradition?'
"Thanks, Mackenzie.  I've contacted you privately about details.  This sounds great,…"
10th month 4
Mackenzie replied to Olivia's discussion 'Hungry for more of the Jesus of the Quaker tradition?'
"Hi! I live in Maryland and currently am a member of Adelphi Friends. Let's connect, because I…"
10th month 4

© 2019   Created by QuakerQuaker.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service